The following people are current members of ASFA and can provide private therapy or supervision. By putting their details here the person has stated that they use a solution-focused approach as their primary modality.

ASFA recognises them as members, but it does not formally endorse their work. Members of the public are welcome to contact them and enquire about the work that they do. Any contract/agreement/therapy etc is between the member and the client, and not associated or linked with the ASFA. 

 

First Name Last Name Profession Location Email Phone

Supervision

Y/N

Therapy

Y/N

David Hains Mental Health Nurse Adelaide SA

david@leftturnsolutions.com.au

0413857798 Y Y
Martin  Vaughan Clin M/Health Soc Worker / Clin Hypnotherapist Busselton WA bcyfcs@gmail.com 0404989582 Y

Y

Emma

Burns Psychologist Hastings NZ write2emmab@hotmail.com 0276414407 Y Y

Brent

Gardiner Counsellor/supervisor/trainer Palmerston North NZ b.d.gardiner@massey.ac.nz 0274493765 Y Y

Veronica 

Rossetto Sexual Health and Well-being Therapist North Rocks NSW rossettov@bigpond.com 0414630990 N Y

Sally

Morley Counsellor and Family Therapist Adelaide SA sally@conversations-for-change.com 0422372283 N Y

Debbie

Hogan Therapist/supervisor/coach/trainer Singapore debbiehogan@sf-acadamy.com +65 96544871 Y Y
Bridie James Clinical Psychologist Brisbane Qld admin@psyclinical.com 03 90163099 Y Y
Bryan Bossley Counsellor Albany Creek Qld bozvalues@bigpond.com 0408725348 N Y
Carmel O'Connell Psychologist Dural NSW carmeloconnell1@bigpond.com 0417237013 N Y
Lyn Worsley Clinical Psychologist Sydney NSW lyn@theresiliencecentre.com.au 0417428056 Y Y
Kym Madden Counsellor/Coach Sunshine Coast Qld kmadden@optusnet.com.au 0438 357 772 N Y