The following people are current members of ASFA and can provide Solution-Focused services, private therapy or supervision. By putting their details here the person has stated that they use a solution-focused approach as their primary modality.

ASFA recognises them as members, but it does not formally endorse their work. Members of the public are welcome to contact them and enquire about the work that they do. Any contract/agreement/therapy etc is between the member and the client, and not associated or linked with the ASFA. 

 

First Name Last Name Professions/Services offered Location Email Phone
David Hains Mental Health Nurse. Offers Therapy and Supervision. Adelaide SA

david@leftturnsolutions.com.au

0413857798

Emma

Burns Psychologist. Offers Therapy and Supervision. Hastings NZ write2emmab@hotmail.com 0276414407

Brent

Gardiner

Counsellor/supervisor/trainer. Offers Therapy and Supervision.

Palmerston North NZ b.d.gardiner@massey.ac.nz 0274493765

Sally

Morley Counsellor and Family Therapist. Offers Therapy and Supervision. Adelaide SA sally@conversations-for-change.com 0422372283

Debbie

Hogan

Therapist/supervisor/coach/trainer. Offers Therapy and Supervision.

Singapore debbiehogan@sf-acadamy.com +65 96544871
Bridie James Clinical Psychologist. Offers Therapy and Supervision. Brisbane Qld admin@psyclinical.com 03 90163099
Bryan Bossley Counsellor. Offers Therapy. Albany Creek Qld bozvalues@bigpond.com 0408725348
Louise Oskam Counsellor. Offers Therapy and Supervision. Christchurch, NZ louisesecure@gmail.com 0272296750
Suzanne Milligan Counsellor. Offers Therapy. Bega NSW suzanne33M@gmail.com 0458649696
Gena Hitzke Counsellor. Offers Therapy. Tannum Sands Qld gena@roundhousewellness.com.au 0431638606
Adrian Holmes Therapist/Trainer/Supervisor/Author. Offers Therapy and Supervision. Brisbane, Qld aholmes@skattle.org.au 0418726704
Dion Sing Supervisor, Offers Supervision. Online, anywhere dion@dionsing.org